Jim Connors Dartmouth Book Award (Fiction) - Title: 
Fiction Author: 
Linden MacIntyre
Fiction Publisher: 
Penguin Random House Canada
Robbie Robertson Dartmouth Book Award (Non-Fiction) - Title: 
Fire in the Belly: How Purdy Crawford rescued Canada and changed the way we do business
Non-Fiction Author: 
Gordon Pitts
Non-Fiction Publisher: 
Nimbus Publishing
Margaret and John Savage First Book Award - Title: 
Eating Habits of the Chronically Lonesome: Stories
First Book Author: 
Megan Gail Coles
First Book Publisher: 
Creative Book Publishing