Jim Connors Dartmouth Book Award (Fiction) - Title: 
The Difference
Fiction Author: 
Marina Endicott
Fiction Publisher: 
Alfred A. Knopf Canada
Robbie Robertson Dartmouth Book Award (Non-Fiction) - Title: 
Before My Time (formerly Daughter of Family G)
Non-Fiction Author: 
Ami McKay
Non-Fiction Publisher: 
Alfred A Knopf Canada
Margaret and John Savage First Book Award - Title: 
First Book Author: 
Amy Spurway
First Book Publisher: 
Goose Lane Editions
Other Award: 
Savage First Book Nonfiction Award: Before My Time by Ami McKay