Jim Connors Dartmouth Book Award (Fiction) - Title: 
Fallsy Downsies
Fiction Author: 
Stephanie Domet
Robbie Robertson Dartmouth Book Award (Non-Fiction) - Title: 
Non-Fiction Author: 
Joel Zemel
Margaret and John Savage First Book Award - Title: 
Turn Us Again
First Book Author: 
Charlotte R. Mendel
Award Notes: 

The 2014 Dartmouth Book Awards were presented as part of the Atlantic Book Awards held in Charlottetown, PEI on May 23, 1914.